Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship grants and how to apply
Trust / foundation · Charity no. 279606
No open rounds right now
Get alerted when Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship opens one. We'll email you if a new round appears in the sources we check.
77 open or forthcoming · Charity / VCSE · Health / saving of lives
Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship is a charity registered in England and Wales under number 279606. The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as England and Wales. The register describes its activities as: “We are old students of a College of Education. At present we issue cheques to old students in need. We also help needy members in other ways eg visiting them at home or in hospital, sending gifts e.g. flowers.We make an annual donation to Parkside School, College Road, Norwich to assist in the provision of…” Its charitable objects are: “To assist past students and members of staff of norwich training college or of keswickhall college of education, their spouses or partners or other dependents who are in need,hardship or distress.to advance the education of the pupils at parkside school, college road, norwich byassisting in the provision of…” In the year to 31 Mar 2026 it reported income of £310 and spending of £1,000.
Verified 21 h ago0 open or forthcoming · 0 closed
Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship has no open grants listed right now. These are the nearest matching open grants from other funders.
- OpenInvite only: Precision prevention: biological mechanisms of response variationMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenGreen Health & Wellbeing ProgrammeCommunity Foundation for SurreyAmount not specified · Closes 9 Nov 2026 · 5d left
- OpenOrthopaedic Research UK funded Daphne Jackson Research Fellowship 2027Daphne Jackson TrustAmount not specified · Closes 9 Nov 2026 · 5d left
- OpenUKRI Translation: MRC Impact Acceleration AwardsMedical Research Council (MRC)£50k – £300k · Closes 11 Nov 2026 · 7d left
- OpenHow we help and applying for a grantThe Victoria FoundationAmount not specified · Closes 11 Nov 2026 · 7d left
Get an email when Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship lists a new fund
Create a free account and OpenGrant emails you weekly when Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship lists a new grant or one is about to close. A free account also shows every grant's full criteria. No card needed.
From the charity register and the funder's published information.
Latest income
£310
Latest spending
£1,000
- What it funds
- Health / saving of livesDisabilityPrevention or relief of povertyOther charitable purposes
- Who it helps
- Children / young peopleOther defined groups
- How it gives
- Makes grants to individualsMakes grants to organisations
| Year ending | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31 Mar 2026 | £310 | £1,000 |
| 31 Mar 2025 | £2,335 | £1,443 |
| 31 Mar 2024 | £995 | £1,000 |
| 31 Mar 2023 | £755 | £1,000 |
| 31 Mar 2022 | £580 | £967 |
Charitable objects
To assist past students and members of staff of norwich training college or of keswickhall college of education, their spouses or partners or other dependents who are in need,hardship or distress.to advance the education of the pupils at parkside school, college road, norwich byassisting in the provision of facilities (not required to be provided by the local educationauthority) for education at the school.support to other individuals or organisations may be provided as the trustees andmembers from time to time may approve.
Where it operates
Throughout England and Wales
- Trustees
- 3
What Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship funds
Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship is registered under the Charity Commission purposes health / saving of lives, disability and prevention or relief of poverty for children / young people; the register records that it makes grants to individuals and makes grants to organisations. Over its last 5 reported years, to 31 Mar 2026, it spent £5,410 in total.
How to apply to Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship
OpenGrant has not found an open scheme from Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship in its sources (last checked 4 Nov 2026). It may fund by invitation only, or through programmes that OpenGrant's sources do not cover. OpenGrant does not take applications; always check the funder's own guidance.
Questions about Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship
Is Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship open for applications now?
Not in OpenGrant's sources as of 4 Nov 2026: no open or forthcoming scheme from Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship is listed. Check the funder's website for programmes that are not yet open or that it does not advertise.
Where does Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship fund?
The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as England and Wales.
Does Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship give grants to individuals?
Yes, according to the Charity Commission register, which records that Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship makes grants to individuals as well as to organisations. Check its own guidance for who qualifies.
How much does Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship give each year?
The register does not break out Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship's grants for its latest year (only charities with income over £500,000 file that detail). Its total spending in the year to 31 Mar 2026 was £1,000. Over its last 5 reported years its spending averaged £1,082 a year.
How large is Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship?
In its latest reported year Keswick Hall Old Students' Fellowship reported income of £310 and spending of £1,000.
Guides
Similar funders
Funders of the same type registered under overlapping purposes.
- Henry Smith Foundation3 open
- Lloyds Bank Foundation for England and Wales1 open
- Steve Morgan Foundation1 open
- The Triangle Trust 1949 Fund1 open
- Freemasons’ Charity360Giving data
- Armed Forces Covenant Fund360Giving data
Open health and saving of lives grants for charities
- OpenThe Foyle Foundation FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £5,000 · Closes 16 Nov 2026 · 12d left
- OpenLongitudinal population studies strategic prioritisation exerciseMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 17 Nov 2026 · 13d left
- OpenUKRI Translation: MRC Proof of Concept: stage oneMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 18 Nov 2026 · 14d left
- OpenNEW - Living Well in Winter GrantsMid Suffolk District CouncilUp to £2,000 · Closes 22 Nov 2026 · 18d left
- OpenSupporting small grassroots organisations addressing domestic violence, poverty, racism, disadvantage and mental health / suicide preventionCommunity Foundation North EastUp to £1,500 · Closes 23 Nov 2026 · 19d left
- OpenSouter Charitable Trust: How to applySouter Charitable Trust£1,000 – £3,000 · Closes 26 Nov 2026 · 22d left
Enter a peer organisation's charity number to see every funder that backs it.
First lookup free with an account.
Research this funder in OpenGrant
Full access adds detailed past-giving research, unlimited peer lookups, daily alerts, exports and notes for £29/month. New subscribers get three days before the first charge.