Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund grants and how to apply
Trust / foundation · Charity no. 217483
No open rounds right now
Get alerted when Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund opens one. We'll email you if a new round appears in the sources we check.
510 open or forthcoming · Charity / VCSE
Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund is a charity registered in England and Wales under number 217483. The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as Birmingham City, Coventry City, Dudley, Sandwell and Solihull and 2 more areas. The register describes its activities as: “Donations to masonic and local charities.” Its charitable objects are: “Benefit of distressed members and ex members of the Lodge or their dependants, or other masonic charities, or such other charitable institutions, societies and objects as the Lodge shall in duly constituted meeting from time to time direct.” In the year to 31 Jan 2026 it reported income of £602 and spending of £535.
Verified 16 h ago0 open or forthcoming · 0 closed
Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund has no open grants listed right now. These are the nearest matching open grants from other funders.
- OpenCarrick FuturesFoundation Scotland£500 – £5,000 · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenClare Milne TrustCornwall Community Foundation£250 – £10k · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenTrenouth Solar Farm FundCornwall Community FoundationUp to £5,000 · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenBrockaghboy Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £3,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenLong Mountain Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £3,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
Get an email when Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund lists a new fund
Create a free account and OpenGrant emails you weekly when Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund lists a new grant or one is about to close. A free account also shows every grant's full criteria. No card needed.
From the charity register and the funder's published information.
Latest income
£602
Latest spending
£535
- What it funds
- General charitable purposes
- Who it helps
- Other charities or voluntary bodies
- How it gives
- Makes grants to organisations
| Year ending | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31 Jan 2026 | £602 | £535 |
| 31 Jan 2025 | £521 | £562 |
| 31 Jan 2024 | £950 | £813 |
| 31 Jan 2023 | £354 | £180 |
| 31 Jan 2022 | £334 | £10 |
Charitable objects
Benefit of distressed members and ex members of the Lodge or their dependants, or other masonic charities, or such other charitable institutions, societies and objects as the Lodge shall in duly constituted meeting from time to time direct.
Where it operates
Birmingham City, Coventry City, Dudley, Sandwell, Solihull, Walsall, Wolverhampton
- Trustees
- 3
What Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund funds
Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund is registered under general charitable purposes for other charities or voluntary bodies; the register records that it makes grants to organisations. Over its last 5 reported years, to 31 Jan 2026, it spent £2,100 in total.
How to apply to Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund
OpenGrant has not found an open scheme from Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund in its sources (last checked 4 Nov 2026). It may fund by invitation only, or through programmes that OpenGrant's sources do not cover. OpenGrant does not take applications; always check the funder's own guidance.
Questions about Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund
Is Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund open for applications now?
Not in OpenGrant's sources as of 4 Nov 2026: no open or forthcoming scheme from Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund is listed. Check the funder's website for programmes that are not yet open or that it does not advertise.
Where does Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund fund?
The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as Birmingham City, Coventry City, Dudley, Sandwell and Solihull and 2 more areas.
Does Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund give grants to individuals?
The Charity Commission register records that Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund makes grants to organisations, not that it makes grants to individuals.
How much does Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund give each year?
The register does not break out Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund's grants for its latest year (only charities with income over £500,000 file that detail). Its total spending in the year to 31 Jan 2026 was £535. Over its last 5 reported years its spending averaged £420 a year.
How large is Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund?
In its latest reported year Yenton Lodge No 3484 Benevolent Fund reported income of £602 and spending of £535.
Guides
Open grants for charities
- OpenThornog Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £5,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenInvite only: Precision prevention: biological mechanisms of response variationMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenFunding for Charity Projects Supporting Children and AdultsCity of Wolverhampton CouncilUp to £5,000 · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenCommunity GrantsStroud District CouncilUp to £10k · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenNeighbourhood GrantWatford Borough CouncilAmount not specified · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenWelcoming Spaces Grant: Bronze, Silver, GoldWest Northamptonshire CouncilFrom £1,000 · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
Enter a peer organisation's charity number to see every funder that backs it.
First lookup free with an account.
Research this funder in OpenGrant
Full access adds detailed past-giving research, unlimited peer lookups, daily alerts, exports and notes for £29/month. New subscribers get three days before the first charge.