St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association grants and how to apply
Trust / foundation · Charity no. 1092787
St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association is a charity registered in England and Wales under number 1092787. The register describes its activities as: “SCHOOL PARENT TEACHERS ASSOCIATION.” In its latest reported year it reported income of £0 and spending of £1,122.
Verified 20 days ago506 open or forthcoming · Charity / VCSE
0 open or forthcoming · 0 closed
St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association has no open grants listed right now. These are the nearest matching open grants from other funders.
- OpenCarrick FuturesFoundation Scotland£500 – £5,000 · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenClare Milne TrustCornwall Community Foundation£250 – £10k · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenTrenouth Solar Farm FundCornwall Community FoundationUp to £5,000 · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenBrockaghboy Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £3,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenLong Mountain Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £3,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
Get an email when St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association lists a new fund
Create a free account and save a search for St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association: OpenGrant emails you weekly when new matching grants are listed. A free account also shows every grant's full criteria. No card needed.
From the charity register and the funder's published information.
Latest income
£0
Latest spending
£1,122
- What it funds
- General charitable purposes
- Who it helps
- Children / young people
- How it gives
- Makes grants to organisations
What St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association funds
St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association is registered under general charitable purposes for children / young people; the register records that it makes grants to organisations.
How to apply to St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association
OpenGrant has not found an open scheme from St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association in its sources (last checked 16 Oct 2026). It may fund by invitation only, or through programmes that OpenGrant's sources do not cover. OpenGrant does not take applications; always check the funder's own guidance.
Questions about St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association
Is St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association open for applications now?
Not in OpenGrant's sources as of 16 Oct 2026: no open or forthcoming scheme from St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association is listed. Check the funder's website for programmes that are not yet open or that it does not advertise.
Does St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association give grants to individuals?
The Charity Commission register records that St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association makes grants to organisations, not that it makes grants to individuals.
How large is St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association?
In its latest reported year St Anne's School Parent Teacher Association reported income of £0 and spending of £1,122.
Guides
Open grants for charities
- OpenThornog Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £5,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenInvite only: Precision prevention: biological mechanisms of response variationMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenFunding for Charity Projects Supporting Children and AdultsCity of Wolverhampton CouncilUp to £5,000 · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenCommunity GrantsStroud District CouncilUp to £10k · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenNeighbourhood GrantWatford Borough CouncilAmount not specified · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenWelcoming Spaces Grant: Bronze, Silver, GoldWest Northamptonshire CouncilFrom £1,000 · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
Enter a peer organisation's charity number to see every funder that backs it.
First lookup free with an account.
Research this funder in OpenGrant
Full access adds detailed past-giving research, unlimited peer lookups, daily alerts, exports and notes for £29/month. New subscribers get three days before the first charge.