Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch grants and how to apply
Trust / foundation · Charity no. 1066722
No open rounds right now
Get alerted when Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch opens one. We'll email you if a new round appears in the sources we check.
77 open or forthcoming · Charity / VCSE · Health / saving of lives
Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch is a charity registered in England and Wales under number 1066722. The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as Cornwall. The register describes its activities as: “Meeting other members of the organisation,whether at social events or ceremonial events and maintain the traditions of the Royal Navy, and support those in need.” Its charitable objects are: “As per rna (266982).” In the year to 31 Dec 2025 it reported income of £3,615 and spending of £5,226.
Verified 21 h ago0 open or forthcoming · 0 closed
Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch has no open grants listed right now. These are the nearest matching open grants from other funders.
- OpenInvite only: Precision prevention: biological mechanisms of response variationMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenGreen Health & Wellbeing ProgrammeCommunity Foundation for SurreyAmount not specified · Closes 9 Nov 2026 · 5d left
- OpenOrthopaedic Research UK funded Daphne Jackson Research Fellowship 2027Daphne Jackson TrustAmount not specified · Closes 9 Nov 2026 · 5d left
- OpenUKRI Translation: MRC Impact Acceleration AwardsMedical Research Council (MRC)£50k – £300k · Closes 11 Nov 2026 · 7d left
- OpenHow we help and applying for a grantThe Victoria FoundationAmount not specified · Closes 11 Nov 2026 · 7d left
Get an email when Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch lists a new fund
Create a free account and OpenGrant emails you weekly when Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch lists a new grant or one is about to close. A free account also shows every grant's full criteria. No card needed.
From the charity register and the funder's published information.
Latest income
£3,615
Latest spending
£5,226
- What it funds
- General charitable purposesHealth / saving of lives
- Who it helps
- Other charities or voluntary bodiesOther defined groups
- How it gives
- Makes grants to individualsMakes grants to organisations
| Year ending | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31 Dec 2025 | £3,615 | £5,226 |
| 31 Dec 2024 | £6,188 | £8,914 |
| 31 Dec 2023 | £7,288 | £5,414 |
| 31 Dec 2022 | £3,994 | £3,059 |
| 31 Dec 2021 | £2,690 | £2,479 |
Charitable objects
As per rna (266982)
Where it operates
Cornwall
- Trustees
- 3
What Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch funds
Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch is registered under the Charity Commission purposes health / saving of lives for other charities or voluntary bodies; the register records that it makes grants to individuals and makes grants to organisations. Over its last 5 reported years, to 31 Dec 2025, it spent £25.1k in total.
How to apply to Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch
OpenGrant has not found an open scheme from Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch in its sources (last checked 4 Nov 2026). It may fund by invitation only, or through programmes that OpenGrant's sources do not cover. OpenGrant does not take applications; always check the funder's own guidance.
Questions about Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch
Is Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch open for applications now?
Not in OpenGrant's sources as of 4 Nov 2026: no open or forthcoming scheme from Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch is listed. Check the funder's website for programmes that are not yet open or that it does not advertise.
Where does Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch fund?
The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as Cornwall.
Does Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch give grants to individuals?
Yes, according to the Charity Commission register, which records that Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch makes grants to individuals as well as to organisations. Check its own guidance for who qualifies.
How much does Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch give each year?
The register does not break out Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch's grants for its latest year (only charities with income over £500,000 file that detail). Its total spending in the year to 31 Dec 2025 was £5,226. Over its last 5 reported years its spending averaged £5,018 a year.
How large is Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch?
In its latest reported year Royal Naval Association St Austell Branch reported income of £3,615 and spending of £5,226.
Guides
Similar funders
Funders of the same type registered under overlapping purposes.
- The Wellcome Trust8 open
- Corra Foundation4 open
- Henry Smith Foundation3 open
- Fight for Sight2 open
- Lloyds Bank Foundation for England and Wales1 open
- Wolfson Foundation1 open
Open health and saving of lives grants for charities
- OpenThe Foyle Foundation FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £5,000 · Closes 16 Nov 2026 · 12d left
- OpenLongitudinal population studies strategic prioritisation exerciseMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 17 Nov 2026 · 13d left
- OpenUKRI Translation: MRC Proof of Concept: stage oneMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 18 Nov 2026 · 14d left
- OpenNEW - Living Well in Winter GrantsMid Suffolk District CouncilUp to £2,000 · Closes 22 Nov 2026 · 18d left
- OpenSupporting small grassroots organisations addressing domestic violence, poverty, racism, disadvantage and mental health / suicide preventionCommunity Foundation North EastUp to £1,500 · Closes 23 Nov 2026 · 19d left
- OpenSouter Charitable Trust: How to applySouter Charitable Trust£1,000 – £3,000 · Closes 26 Nov 2026 · 22d left
Enter a peer organisation's charity number to see every funder that backs it.
First lookup free with an account.
Research this funder in OpenGrant
Full access adds detailed past-giving research, unlimited peer lookups, daily alerts, exports and notes for £29/month. New subscribers get three days before the first charge.