Punarnava Healing Community grants and how to apply
Trust / foundation · Charity no. 1186043
Punarnava Healing Community is a charity registered in England and Wales under number 1186043. The register describes its activities as: “The objects of the CIO are:a) The advancement of education;b) The prevention and relief of poverty;c) The preservation and protection of good health.In furtherance of these objects the charity will make grants of financial assistance to support the charitable work of organisations undertaking projects for the benefit…” In its latest reported year it reported income of £0 and spending of £0.
Verified 20 days ago506 open or forthcoming · Charity / VCSE
0 open or forthcoming · 0 closed
Punarnava Healing Community has no open grants listed right now. These are the nearest matching open grants from other funders.
- OpenCarrick FuturesFoundation Scotland£500 – £5,000 · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenClare Milne TrustCornwall Community Foundation£250 – £10k · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenTrenouth Solar Farm FundCornwall Community FoundationUp to £5,000 · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenBrockaghboy Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £3,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenLong Mountain Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £3,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
Get an email when Punarnava Healing Community lists a new fund
Create a free account and save a search for Punarnava Healing Community: OpenGrant emails you weekly when new matching grants are listed. A free account also shows every grant's full criteria. No card needed.
From the charity register and the funder's published information.
Latest income
£0
Latest spending
£0
- What it funds
- General charitable purposes
- Who it helps
- The general public
- How it gives
- Makes grants to organisations
What Punarnava Healing Community funds
Punarnava Healing Community is registered under general charitable purposes for the general public and other defined groups; the register records that it makes grants to organisations.
How to apply to Punarnava Healing Community
OpenGrant has not found an open scheme from Punarnava Healing Community in its sources (last checked 16 Oct 2026). It may fund by invitation only, or through programmes that OpenGrant's sources do not cover. OpenGrant does not take applications; always check the funder's own guidance.
Questions about Punarnava Healing Community
Is Punarnava Healing Community open for applications now?
Not in OpenGrant's sources as of 16 Oct 2026: no open or forthcoming scheme from Punarnava Healing Community is listed. Check the funder's website for programmes that are not yet open or that it does not advertise.
Does Punarnava Healing Community give grants to individuals?
The Charity Commission register records that Punarnava Healing Community makes grants to organisations, not that it makes grants to individuals.
How large is Punarnava Healing Community?
In its latest reported year Punarnava Healing Community reported income of £0 and spending of £0.
Guides
Open grants for charities
- OpenThornog Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £5,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenInvite only: Precision prevention: biological mechanisms of response variationMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenFunding for Charity Projects Supporting Children and AdultsCity of Wolverhampton CouncilUp to £5,000 · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenCommunity GrantsStroud District CouncilUp to £10k · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenNeighbourhood GrantWatford Borough CouncilAmount not specified · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenWelcoming Spaces Grant: Bronze, Silver, GoldWest Northamptonshire CouncilFrom £1,000 · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
Enter a peer organisation's charity number to see every funder that backs it.
First lookup free with an account.
Research this funder in OpenGrant
Full access adds detailed past-giving research, unlimited peer lookups, daily alerts, exports and notes for £29/month. New subscribers get three days before the first charge.