Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group grants and how to apply
Trust / foundation · Charity no. 1073213
No open rounds right now
Get alerted when Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group opens one. We'll email you if a new round appears in the sources we check.
76 open or forthcoming · Charity / VCSE · Health / saving of lives
Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group is a charity registered in England and Wales under number 1073213. The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as South Gloucestershire. The register describes its activities as: “To support the medical staff of the Surgery by voluntary means by raising funds to provide items of Surgery equipment ,Wheel Chair Hire ,etc,and to advance the education of patients in Health Matters by arranging meetings with expert Speakers .and to relieve the conditions of those patients of the practise who are in…” Its charitable objects are: “To relieve sickness and to preserve the good health of Patients of Kennedy way surgery by providing or assisting in the provision of equipment, facilities and services not normally provided by the statutory authorities.” In the year to 30 Apr 2025 it reported income of £20 and spending of £30.
Verified 1 day ago0 open or forthcoming · 0 closed
Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group has no open grants listed right now. These are the nearest matching open grants from other funders.
- OpenGreen Health & Wellbeing ProgrammeCommunity Foundation for SurreyAmount not specified · Closes 9 Nov 2026 · 3d left
- OpenOrthopaedic Research UK funded Daphne Jackson Research Fellowship 2027Daphne Jackson TrustAmount not specified · Closes 9 Nov 2026 · 3d left
- OpenUKRI Translation: MRC Impact Acceleration AwardsMedical Research Council (MRC)£50k – £300k · Closes 11 Nov 2026 · 5d left
- OpenHow we help and applying for a grantThe Victoria FoundationAmount not specified · Closes 11 Nov 2026 · 5d left
- OpenThe Foyle Foundation FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £5,000 · Closes 16 Nov 2026 · 10d left
Get an email when Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group lists a new fund
Create a free account and OpenGrant emails you weekly when Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group lists a new grant or one is about to close. A free account also shows every grant's full criteria. No card needed.
From the charity register and the funder's published information.
Latest income
£20
Latest spending
£30
- What it funds
- Health / saving of lives
- Who it helps
- The general public
- How it gives
- Makes grants to organisationsProvides advocacy / advice / informationOther charitable activities
| Year ending | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 30 Apr 2025 | £20 | £30 |
| 30 Apr 2024 | £0 | £42 |
| 30 Apr 2023 | £0 | £0 |
| 30 Apr 2022 | £0 | £40 |
| 30 Apr 2021 | £0 | £40 |
Charitable objects
To relieve sickness and to preserve the good health of Patients of Kennedy way surgery by providing or assisting in the provision of equipment, facilities and services not normally provided by the statutory authorities
Where it operates
South Gloucestershire
- Also known as
- K W P P G
- Trustees
- 1
What Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group funds
Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group is registered under the Charity Commission purposes health / saving of lives for the general public and other defined groups; the register records that it makes grants to organisations and provides advocacy / advice / information. Over its last 5 reported years, to 30 Apr 2025, it spent £152 in total.
How to apply to Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group
OpenGrant has not found an open scheme from Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group in its sources (last checked 5 Nov 2026). Its website (kennedywaysurgery.co.uk) may list programmes that are not yet open or are by invitation only. OpenGrant does not take applications; always check the funder's own guidance.
Questions about Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group
Is Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group open for applications now?
Not in OpenGrant's sources as of 5 Nov 2026: no open or forthcoming scheme from Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group is listed. Check the funder's website for programmes that are not yet open or that it does not advertise.
Where does Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group fund?
The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as South Gloucestershire.
Does Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group give grants to individuals?
The Charity Commission register records that Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group makes grants to organisations, not that it makes grants to individuals.
How much does Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group give each year?
The register does not break out Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group's grants for its latest year (only charities with income over £500,000 file that detail). Its total spending in the year to 30 Apr 2025 was £30. Over its last 5 reported years its spending averaged £30 a year.
How large is Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group?
In its latest reported year Kennedy Way Patients Participation Group reported income of £20 and spending of £30.
Guides
Similar funders
Funders of the same type registered under overlapping purposes.
- The Wellcome Trust8 open
- Corra Foundation4 open
- Rothschild Foundation3 open
- Henry Smith Foundation3 open
- The Road Safety Trust2 open
- Fight for Sight2 open
Open health and saving of lives grants for charities
- OpenLongitudinal population studies strategic prioritisation exerciseMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 17 Nov 2026 · 11d left
- OpenUKRI Translation: MRC Proof of Concept: stage oneMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 18 Nov 2026 · 12d left
- OpenNEW - Living Well in Winter GrantsMid Suffolk District CouncilUp to £2,000 · Closes 22 Nov 2026 · 16d left
- OpenSupporting small grassroots organisations addressing domestic violence, poverty, racism, disadvantage and mental health / suicide preventionCommunity Foundation North EastUp to £1,500 · Closes 23 Nov 2026 · 17d left
- OpenSouter Charitable Trust: How to applySouter Charitable Trust£1,000 – £3,000 · Closes 26 Nov 2026 · 20d left
- OpenPilkington Charities’ FundCommunity Foundation for MerseysideUp to £20k · Closes 27 Nov 2026 · 21d left
Enter a peer organisation's charity number to see every funder that backs it.
First lookup free with an account.
Research this funder in OpenGrant
Full access adds detailed past-giving research, unlimited peer lookups, daily alerts, exports and notes for £29/month. New subscribers get three days before the first charge.