Hackleton Parish Hall grants and how to apply
Trust / foundation · Charity no. 240190
No open rounds right now
Get alerted when Hackleton Parish Hall opens one. We'll email you if a new round appears in the sources we check.
26 open or forthcoming · Charity / VCSE · Religious activities
Hackleton Parish Hall is a charity registered in England and Wales under number 240190. The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as Northamptonshire. The register describes its activities as: “Makes grants to charitable organisations for religious activities.” Its charitable objects are: “Income to be applied for any religious or other charitable purpose in connection with the parish of horton-cum-piddington (for further details see deed.).” In the year to 31 Dec 2025 it reported income of £437 and spending of £437.
Verified 21 h ago0 open or forthcoming · 0 closed
Hackleton Parish Hall has no open grants listed right now. These are the nearest matching open grants from other funders.
- OpenWelcoming Spaces Grant: Bronze, Silver, GoldWest Northamptonshire CouncilFrom £1,000 · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenLiving Well in Winter GrantsMid Suffolk District CouncilUp to £2,000 · Closes 22 Nov 2026 · 18d left
- ForthcomingGrants for Parochial Church Councils in the Newcastle Diocese to support local communitiesCommunity Foundation North EastUp to £25k · Closes 23 Nov 2026 · 19d left
- OpenLocality AwardsMid Suffolk District CouncilAmount not specified · Closes 29 Jan 2027
- OpenRudbaxton Parish Education Fund – GroupsCommunity Foundation WalesUp to £2,000 · Closes 1 Mar 2027
Get an email when Hackleton Parish Hall lists a new fund
Create a free account and OpenGrant emails you weekly when Hackleton Parish Hall lists a new grant or one is about to close. A free account also shows every grant's full criteria. No card needed.
From the charity register and the funder's published information.
Latest income
£437
Latest spending
£437
- What it funds
- Religious activities
- Who it helps
- Other charities or voluntary bodies
- How it gives
- Makes grants to organisations
| Year ending | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31 Dec 2025 | £437 | £437 |
| 31 Dec 2024 | £426 | £426 |
| 31 Dec 2023 | £420 | £420 |
| 31 Dec 2022 | £418 | £418 |
| 31 Dec 2021 | £404 | £404 |
Charitable objects
Income to be applied for any religious or other charitable purpose in connection with the parish of horton-cum-piddington (for further details see deed.).
Where it operates
Northamptonshire
- Trustees
- 1
What Hackleton Parish Hall funds
Hackleton Parish Hall is registered under the Charity Commission purposes religious activities for other charities or voluntary bodies; the register records that it makes grants to organisations. Over its last 5 reported years, to 31 Dec 2025, it spent £2,105 in total.
How to apply to Hackleton Parish Hall
OpenGrant has not found an open scheme from Hackleton Parish Hall in its sources (last checked 4 Nov 2026). It may fund by invitation only, or through programmes that OpenGrant's sources do not cover. OpenGrant does not take applications; always check the funder's own guidance.
Questions about Hackleton Parish Hall
Is Hackleton Parish Hall open for applications now?
Not in OpenGrant's sources as of 4 Nov 2026: no open or forthcoming scheme from Hackleton Parish Hall is listed. Check the funder's website for programmes that are not yet open or that it does not advertise.
Where does Hackleton Parish Hall fund?
The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as Northamptonshire.
Does Hackleton Parish Hall give grants to individuals?
The Charity Commission register records that Hackleton Parish Hall makes grants to organisations, not that it makes grants to individuals.
How much does Hackleton Parish Hall give each year?
The register does not break out Hackleton Parish Hall's grants for its latest year (only charities with income over £500,000 file that detail). Its total spending in the year to 31 Dec 2025 was £437. Over its last 5 reported years its spending averaged £421 a year.
How large is Hackleton Parish Hall?
In its latest reported year Hackleton Parish Hall reported income of £437 and spending of £437.
Guides
Similar funders
Funders of the same type registered under overlapping purposes.
- Corra Foundation4 open
- Benefact Trust1 open
- Wolfson Foundation1 open
- Sir Halley Stewart Trust1 open
- Pears Foundation360Giving data
- Rothschild Foundation360Giving data
Open religious activities grants for charities
- OpenRudbaxton Parish Education Fund – IndividualsCommunity Foundation WalesAmount not specified · Closes 1 Mar 2027
- OpenScotland's Places of Worship FundHistoric Environment ScotlandUp to £1m · Closes 31 Mar 2027
- OpenOake Sunshine FundSomerset Community FoundationUp to £2,000 · Closes 14 Apr 2027
- OpenBuilding Resilience and Nutrition fundWest Suffolk CouncilFrom £90k · Deadline not published
- Open (rolling)Church & Communities Funding GuidelinesThe Mercers' CompanyAmount not specified · Rolling – no fixed deadline
- Open (rolling)Community grants and fundingElmbridge Borough CouncilAmount not specified · Rolling – no fixed deadline
Enter a peer organisation's charity number to see every funder that backs it.
First lookup free with an account.
Research this funder in OpenGrant
Full access adds detailed past-giving research, unlimited peer lookups, daily alerts, exports and notes for £29/month. New subscribers get three days before the first charge.