Glitz&glamour Ashbourne grants
Trust / foundation · Charity no. 1213411
Verified 11 days ago65 open or forthcoming · Charity / VCSE · Health / saving of lives
What Glitz&glamour Ashbourne funds
Glitz&glamour Ashbourne is registered under the Charity Commission purposes health / saving of lives for other charities or voluntary bodies; the register records that it makes grants to organisations. In its latest reported year Glitz&glamour Ashbourne reported income of £80.3k and spending of £75.2k.
How to apply to Glitz&glamour Ashbourne
OpenGrant has not found an open scheme from Glitz&glamour Ashbourne in its sources (last checked 16 Oct 2026). It may fund by invitation only, or through programmes that OpenGrant's sources do not cover. OpenGrant does not take applications; always check the funder's own guidance.
Questions about Glitz&glamour Ashbourne
Is Glitz&glamour Ashbourne open for applications now?
Not in OpenGrant's sources as of 16 Oct 2026: no open or forthcoming scheme from Glitz&glamour Ashbourne is listed. Check the funder's website for programmes that are not yet open or that it does not advertise.
Does Glitz&glamour Ashbourne give grants to individuals?
The Charity Commission register records that Glitz&glamour Ashbourne makes grants to organisations, not that it makes grants to individuals.
How large is Glitz&glamour Ashbourne?
In its latest reported year Glitz&glamour Ashbourne reported income of £80.3k and spending of £75.2k.
Guides
Similar funders
Funders of the same type registered under overlapping purposes.
- The Wellcome Trust10 open
- Corra Foundation4 open
- Henry Smith Foundation3 open
- Fight for Sight2 open
- Lloyds Bank Foundation for England and Wales1 open
- Wolfson Foundation1 open
Open health and saving of lives grants for charities
- OpenMOPAC Victims Small Grants Fund 2027 - 2029London Community FoundationAmount not specified · Closes 2 Nov 2026 · 7d left
- OpenAdvancing innovation in accelerated cancer diagnosisInnovate UK£1.5m – £4m · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · 9d left
- OpenInvite only: Precision prevention: biological mechanisms of response variationMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 10d left
- OpenGreen Health & Wellbeing ProgrammeCommunity Foundation for SurreyAmount not specified · Closes 9 Nov 2026 · 14d left
- OpenOrthopaedic Research UK funded Daphne Jackson Research Fellowship 2027Daphne Jackson TrustAmount not specified · Closes 9 Nov 2026 · 14d left
- OpenUKRI Translation: MRC Impact Acceleration AwardsMedical Research Council (MRC)£50k – £300k · Closes 11 Nov 2026 · 16d left
Research this funder in OpenGrant
Full access adds detailed past-giving research, unlimited peer lookups, daily alerts, exports and notes for £29/month. New subscribers get three days before the first charge.