Bramley C of E Primary School Association grants and how to apply
Trust / foundation · Charity no. 286997
No open rounds right now
Get alerted when Bramley C of E Primary School Association opens one. We'll email you if a new round appears in the sources we check.
545 open or forthcoming · Charity / VCSE
Bramley C of E Primary School Association is a charity registered in England and Wales under number 286997. The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as Hampshire. The register describes its activities as: “To advance the education of the pupils of the school by providing and assisting in the provision of facilities for education at the school (not normally provided by the Local Education Authority). Foster more extended relationships between staff, parents, community and others associated with the school.” Its charitable objects are: “The objects of the association are to advance the education of the pupils of the school by providing and assisting in the provision of facilities for education at the school (not normally provided by the local education authority) and as an ancillary thereto and in furtherance of this object the association may: (a)…” In the year to 31 Aug 2026 it reported income of £23.1k and spending of £24.1k.
Verified 18 h ago0 open or forthcoming · 0 closed
Bramley C of E Primary School Association has no open grants listed right now. These are the nearest matching open grants from other funders.
- OpenCarrick FuturesFoundation Scotland£500 – £5,000 · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenClare Milne TrustCornwall Community Foundation£250 – £10k · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenTrenouth Solar Farm FundCornwall Community FoundationUp to £5,000 · Closes 4 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenBrockaghboy Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £3,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenLong Mountain Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £3,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
Get an email when Bramley C of E Primary School Association lists a new fund
Create a free account and OpenGrant emails you weekly when Bramley C of E Primary School Association lists a new grant or one is about to close. A free account also shows every grant's full criteria. No card needed.
From the charity register and the funder's published information.
Latest income
£23.1k
Latest spending
£24.1k
- What it funds
- General charitable purposes
- Who it helps
- Children / young people
- How it gives
- Makes grants to organisations
| Year ending | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31 Aug 2026 | £23.1k | £24.1k |
| 31 Aug 2025 | £24.3k | £27k |
| 31 Aug 2024 | £23.2k | £6,321 |
| 31 Aug 2023 | £12.9k | £20.1k |
| 31 Aug 2022 | £19.3k | £8,091 |
Charitable objects
The objects of the association are to advance the education of the pupils of the school by providing and assisting in the provision of facilities for education at the school (not normally provided by the local education authority) and as an ancillary thereto and in furtherance of this object the association may: (a) Foster more extended relationships between staff, parents and others associated with the school ; (b) Engage in activities which support the school encourage interest in the work of the school and advance the education of the pupils.
Where it operates
Hampshire
- Trustees
- 3
What Bramley C of E Primary School Association funds
Bramley C of E Primary School Association is registered under general charitable purposes for children / young people; the register records that it makes grants to organisations. Over its last 5 reported years, to 31 Aug 2026, it spent £85.7k in total.
How to apply to Bramley C of E Primary School Association
OpenGrant has not found an open scheme from Bramley C of E Primary School Association in its sources (last checked 4 Nov 2026). Its website (pta-events.co.uk) may list programmes that are not yet open or are by invitation only. OpenGrant does not take applications; always check the funder's own guidance.
Questions about Bramley C of E Primary School Association
Is Bramley C of E Primary School Association open for applications now?
Not in OpenGrant's sources as of 4 Nov 2026: no open or forthcoming scheme from Bramley C of E Primary School Association is listed. Check the funder's website for programmes that are not yet open or that it does not advertise.
Where does Bramley C of E Primary School Association fund?
The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as Hampshire.
Does Bramley C of E Primary School Association give grants to individuals?
The Charity Commission register records that Bramley C of E Primary School Association makes grants to organisations, not that it makes grants to individuals.
How much does Bramley C of E Primary School Association give each year?
The register does not break out Bramley C of E Primary School Association's grants for its latest year (only charities with income over £500,000 file that detail). Its total spending in the year to 31 Aug 2026 was £24.1k. Over its last 5 reported years its spending averaged £17.1k a year.
How large is Bramley C of E Primary School Association?
In its latest reported year Bramley C of E Primary School Association reported income of £23.1k and spending of £24.1k.
Guides
Open grants for charities
- OpenThornog Community Benefit FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £5,000 · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenInvite only: Precision prevention: biological mechanisms of response variationMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · 1d left
- OpenFunding for Charity Projects Supporting Children and AdultsCity of Wolverhampton CouncilUp to £5,000 · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenCommunity GrantsStroud District CouncilUp to £10k · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenNeighbourhood GrantWatford Borough CouncilAmount not specified · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
- OpenWelcoming Spaces Grant: Bronze, Silver, GoldWest Northamptonshire CouncilFrom £1,000 · Closes 6 Nov 2026 · 2d left
Enter a peer organisation's charity number to see every funder that backs it.
First lookup free with an account.
Research this funder in OpenGrant
Full access adds detailed past-giving research, unlimited peer lookups, daily alerts, exports and notes for £29/month. New subscribers get three days before the first charge.