The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic grants and how to apply
Trust / foundation · Charity no. 258874
No open rounds right now
Get alerted when The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic opens one. We'll email you if a new round appears in the sources we check.
77 open or forthcoming · Charity / VCSE · Health / saving of lives
The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic is a charity registered in England and Wales under number 258874. The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as Birmingham City, Staffordshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire. The register describes its activities as: “The principal activity of the charity is to promote charitable purposes for the benefit of the community by providing osteopathic treatment for members of the public resident in the city of Birmingham or counties of Warwick, Worcester and Stafford.The Clinic is now closed.” Its charitable objects are: “To promote charitable pupses for the benefit of the community by providing Osteopathic treatment for members of the public resident in the city of Birmingham and counties of Warwickshire, Worcestershire and Staffordshire.” In the year to 31 Mar 2025 it reported income of £0 and spending of £0.
Verified 1 day ago0 open or forthcoming · 0 closed
The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic has no open grants listed right now. These are the nearest matching open grants from other funders.
- OpenInvite only: Precision prevention: biological mechanisms of response variationMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 5 Nov 2026 · today
- OpenGreen Health & Wellbeing ProgrammeCommunity Foundation for SurreyAmount not specified · Closes 9 Nov 2026 · 4d left
- OpenOrthopaedic Research UK funded Daphne Jackson Research Fellowship 2027Daphne Jackson TrustAmount not specified · Closes 9 Nov 2026 · 4d left
- OpenUKRI Translation: MRC Impact Acceleration AwardsMedical Research Council (MRC)£50k – £300k · Closes 11 Nov 2026 · 6d left
- OpenHow we help and applying for a grantThe Victoria FoundationAmount not specified · Closes 11 Nov 2026 · 6d left
Get an email when The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic lists a new fund
Create a free account and OpenGrant emails you weekly when The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic lists a new grant or one is about to close. A free account also shows every grant's full criteria. No card needed.
From the charity register and the funder's published information.
Latest income
£0
Latest spending
£0
- What it funds
- Health / saving of livesOther charitable purposes
- Who it helps
- The general public
- How it gives
- Makes grants to organisations
| Year ending | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31 Mar 2025 | £0 | £0 |
| 31 Mar 2024 | £0 | £0 |
| 31 Mar 2023 | £0 | £0 |
| 31 Mar 2022 | £0 | £0 |
| 31 Mar 2021 | £0 | £0 |
Charitable objects
To promote charitable pupses for the benefit of the community by providing Osteopathic treatment for members of the public resident in the city of Birmingham and counties of Warwickshire, Worcestershire and Staffordshire.
Where it operates
Birmingham City, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire
- Also known as
- B & Doc
- Trustees
- 4
What The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic funds
The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic is registered under the Charity Commission purposes health / saving of lives for the general public and other defined groups; the register records that it makes grants to organisations. Over its last 5 reported years, to 31 Mar 2025, it spent £0 in total.
How to apply to The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic
OpenGrant has not found an open scheme from The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic in its sources (last checked 4 Nov 2026). It may fund by invitation only, or through programmes that OpenGrant's sources do not cover. OpenGrant does not take applications; always check the funder's own guidance.
Questions about The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic
Is The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic open for applications now?
Not in OpenGrant's sources as of 4 Nov 2026: no open or forthcoming scheme from The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic is listed. Check the funder's website for programmes that are not yet open or that it does not advertise.
Where does The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic fund?
The Charity Commission register lists its area of operation as Birmingham City, Staffordshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire.
Does The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic give grants to individuals?
The Charity Commission register records that The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic makes grants to organisations, not that it makes grants to individuals.
How much does The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic give each year?
The register does not break out The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic's grants for its latest year (only charities with income over £500,000 file that detail). Its total spending in the year to 31 Mar 2025 was £0. Over its last 5 reported years its spending averaged £0 a year.
How large is The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic?
In its latest reported year The Birmingham and District Osteopathic Clinic reported income of £0 and spending of £0.
Guides
Similar funders
Funders of the same type registered under overlapping purposes.
- The Wellcome Trust8 open
- Corra Foundation4 open
- Henry Smith Foundation3 open
- Fight for Sight2 open
- Lloyds Bank Foundation for England and Wales1 open
- Wolfson Foundation1 open
Open health and saving of lives grants for charities
- OpenThe Foyle Foundation FundCommunity Foundation for Northern IrelandUp to £5,000 · Closes 16 Nov 2026 · 11d left
- OpenLongitudinal population studies strategic prioritisation exerciseMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 17 Nov 2026 · 12d left
- OpenUKRI Translation: MRC Proof of Concept: stage oneMedical Research Council (MRC)Amount not specified · Closes 18 Nov 2026 · 13d left
- OpenNEW - Living Well in Winter GrantsMid Suffolk District CouncilUp to £2,000 · Closes 22 Nov 2026 · 17d left
- OpenSupporting small grassroots organisations addressing domestic violence, poverty, racism, disadvantage and mental health / suicide preventionCommunity Foundation North EastUp to £1,500 · Closes 23 Nov 2026 · 18d left
- OpenSouter Charitable Trust: How to applySouter Charitable Trust£1,000 – £3,000 · Closes 26 Nov 2026 · 21d left
Enter a peer organisation's charity number to see every funder that backs it.
First lookup free with an account.
Research this funder in OpenGrant
Full access adds detailed past-giving research, unlimited peer lookups, daily alerts, exports and notes for £29/month. New subscribers get three days before the first charge.